About Us
Mission
Officers
Member Organizations
Delegates
Constitution
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:

Delegates
Club Delegate
Annisquam Yacht Club Paul Horovitz phorovitz@me.com
Boston Yacht Club JuLee Colella ju.lee.colella@state.ma.us (617) 335-2427
Karen Tenenbaum ktenenbaum@gmail.com (617) 548-9333
Cape Ann Michael Connolly michaelconnolly1@comcast.net (603) 203-4464
Cohassett Yacht Club William McGowan
Constitution Yacht Club Lance Ryley lance_ryley@yahoo.com (860) 841-1591
Corinthian Yacht Club Jeff Silverman piranharama@gmail.com
Mark Toso mtoso@trinethealth.com (978) 837-7588
Jim Whipple jimwhipple@aol.com
Cottage Park Yacht Club Mitch Wiest mitch.wt73173@gmail.com
Sue Hardy sueshardy@comcast.net (617) 846-6320
Ernie Hardy eehardy@comcast.net (617) 846-6320
Courageous Sailing Center Dave DiLorenzo dave@courageoussailing.org
Dolphin Yacht Club Joe Downs joeydddd@verizon.net
Eastern Yacht Club Alan McKinnon amckinnon@thegarrettgroup.com (617) 791-1585
Susie Schneider susie.schneider@towerschool.org (781) 820-3349
Jack Cochrane cochrane@caiboston.com (617) 678-4174
Hingham Bay Racing Geoffrey Roth gdr.linearinc@gmail.com
Hingham Yacht Club Bill Collins industrialtech@comcast.net
Mike Feeley mfeeley109@gmail.com (617) 347-2212
Dick Callahan dickc3@mac.com
Hull Yacht Club Doug Ryan doug.ryan@siemens.com (781) 929-4947
J105 Fleet #2 Ken Bowden ken@knotless.com
Jubilee Yacht Club Dan Poranski dporanski@comcast.net
Tyler Jupp tgjupp@gmail.com (617) 957-0073
Len Bertaux lbertaux@comcast.net (617) 407-1778
Manchester Yacht Club Paula Filias pffilias@gmail.com (978) 360-3449
Marblehead Yacht Club Eliot Shanabrook eliotshanabrook@gmail.com
Tom Anderson 65jersey@gmail.com (617) 957-5889
Nahant Dory Club Jody Graul jfgraul@comcast.net (617) 816-1900
Palmer's Cove Yacht Club Robert Bova robertbova@live.com
Tom Tetrault thomasctetrault@gmail.com (978) 745-0638
PHRFNE Gregg Nourjian rgn@nourjian.com
Rob Gorman rob.gorman@comcast.net (617) 538-4948
Sandy Bay Yacht Club Beth Leahy elizleahy@joimail.com (978) 808-2088
Stephen Ouellette stephen.ouellette@fishlaw.com
Savin Hill Yacht Club Steve Kavanagh djstevek@aol.com (617) 773-4936
Scituate Mark D'Onofrio madonofrio@comcast.net (617) 448-4279
Scituate Harbor Yacht Club Matt West matt@mattwest.com
Andrew Vachon avachon37@gmail.com (781) 635-6691
Brian Greenberg briangreenberg@gmail.com
Scituate Sailing Kevin O'Leary kevin.oleary@comcast.net (617) 872-4028
Storm Trysail Club Joel White joelwhiteconstruction@gmail.com
Clarke Smith clarke@isr-insurance.com (781) 462-7040
PHRF Governors
PHRF New England Matt Delaney Commodore artmd59@yahoo.com 781-718-2804
Boston Mitch Wiest Governor mwiest@rouxinc.com 617-258-5751
Cape Ann Hoff Stauffer Governor hoff@hoffstauffer.com
Constitution Brian Sullivan Governor sullivanjb@earthlink.net
Hingham Andy Kurtz Governor hbphrf@gmail.com 339 499-8186
Jubilee Bob Maxwell Governor jrmaxwelljr@gmail.com 603-434-8712
Marblehead Russ Chapman Governor russ@lwave.com 781-639-2775
Nahant Robert Cusack Governor rjcusack@verizon.net
Salem Tom Tetrault Governor berjewel@aol.com
Scituate Kevin O'Leary Governor kevin.oleary@comcast.net
JUNIOR / ONE DESIGN
Boston Sailing Center Will Lockman wlockman@bostonsailingcenter.com 617-227-4198
J105 Fleet #2 Ken Bowden ken@knotless.com 781-639-0050
Marblehead Racing Association Susie Schneider Chairperson susie.schneider@towerschool.org
Pleon Yacht Club Renee Torrie Commodore reneetorrie@gmail.com 781-631-1076




© 2020 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing|27 Schooner Ridge, Marblehead, MA 01945|info@massbaysailing.org|Mobile Site >