News
General News
Offshore
One Design
Junior
Meeting Minutes
Calendar
Mass Bay Yearbook
Racing Rules of Sailing
REDgatta Blood Drive
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:

Calendar
MBSA Calendar
August 1, 2019 - August 31, 2019
Month:
Year:


Friday, August 2, 2019
Downeast Challenge - MHDYC

Saturday, August 3, 2019


Phil Small Race - JYC




Make-A-Wish Regatta - CPYC

Sunday, August 4, 2019




Gloucester Ocean Pursuit Race - EPYC

Friday, August 9, 2019
Summer Pursuit Race #3 - EYC

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Corinthian Classic Yacht Regatta - CYC




Flip Flop Regatta - Courageous Sailing

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Corinthian Classic Yacht Regatta - CYC

Saturday, August 17, 2019


Hitchcock Regatta - Hingham YC

Sunday, August 18, 2019


JFK Regatta - CPYC

Friday, August 23, 2019


Ted Hood Regatta - Storm Trysail / EYC

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Ted Hood Regatta - Storm Trysail / EYC

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Ted Hood Regatta - Storm Trysail / EYC

Saturday, August 31, 2019


Schooner Festival Race - EPYC


My Calendar Settings
Cape Ann Magic Cup
General MBSA
Gloucester Harbor
Hingham Bay
J105
Junior
Marblehead
MBSA Qualifier
North Shore
Ocean
One Design
Pursuit
Salem Bay
Social Events
South Shore




© 2019 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing|P.O. Box 140370, Boston, MA 02114|info@massbaysailing.org|Mobile Site >