About Us
Mission
Officers
Archives
Member Organizations
Delegates
Constitution
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:

Officers

President

Doug Ryan
1 Longbeach Ave #403
Hull, MA 02045

(781) 929-4947
doug.ryan@siemens.com

VP Offshore

Mitch Wiest
54 Lee Street
Marblehead, MA 01945

C (631)258-5751
mitch.wt73173@gmail.com

VP One Design

Marcelo Pereira
28 Constitution Road
Charlestown, MA 02129

C (617) 412-8937
marcelops@gmail.com

VP Junior

Logan Greenlee

C (617)480-5597
logan@thegreenlees.us

Secretary

Melissa Verrochi
46 Cranch Street
Quincy, MA 02169

C (781)956-2832
mrock22@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Russ Chapman
27 Schooner Ridge
Marblehead, MA 01945

H (781)639-2775
C (781)632-7727
russ@lwave.com

Membership

Jeff "Rama" Silverman
42 Ober St.
Beverly, MA 01915

C (978)549-7262
piranharama@gmail.com

Marketing/PR

Steve "Willie" Wilson
PO Box 390809
Cambridge, MA 02139

C (617)272-0218
hurricanewillie@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jody Graul
65A Bass Point Road
Nahant, MA 01908

H (781)598-0222
C (617)816-1900
jfgraul@comcast.net

Drew Plominski
202 N Street #3
Boston, MA 02127

C (513)205-3360
drew.plominski@gmail.com

Lance Ryley
28 Constitution Road
Boston, MA 02129

C (860)841-1591
lance_ryley@yahoo.com

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Pat Stadel Chair
Bill Collins
John Dieselman
Nancy Glover
John Tagliamonte




© 2020 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing|27 Schooner Ridge, Marblehead, MA 01945|info@massbaysailing.org|Mobile Site >