Competitor of the Year
Rookie of the Year
Yacht Club of Year
Distinguished Service to Sailing
One Design
Historical Awards
Junior Sailing Champs
Finlay Trophy
Gray Trophy
Frances Charles Trophy
Charles Street Memorial Trophy
Gregg Bemis Trophy
T.E.Curtis Jr Trophy
Smythe Trophy
Eugene Connolly Trophy
John Ahern Trophy
Mass Bay Trophy
YRUMB Womans Jr Singlehanded
Frances McElwain Wakeman
Nancy Leiter Trophy
Walter Cromwell Wood Trophy
Jr Sailing Symposium A & B
Mass High School Champs
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:

Smythe Trophy
Select Page:

Smythe Trophy

© 2024 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing||Mobile Site >