About Us
Mission
Officers
Member Organizations
Delegates
Constitution
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:

Delegates
Clubs
Annisquam Yacht Club Will Rousmanieres RC Chair will@rousmanieres.com 978-853-3157
Blue Water Sailing Club Bill Dobson RC Chair binaryengineering@charter.net 508-826-0619
Boston Yacht Club Karen Tenenbaum RC Chair ktenenbaum@gmail.com 617-548-9333
Julee Colella justajule1@verizon.net
Constitution Yacht Club Zandy Papps alexanderpapps@yahoo.com
Corinthian Yacht Club Judy Adam RC Chair julia.adam.64@gmail.com
Jeff Silverman piranharama@gmail.com
Cottage Park Yacht Club Sue Hardy sueshardy@comcast.net
Dolphin Yacht Club Joe Downs Fleet Captain joeydddd@verizon.net
Duxbury Yacht Club Lee Maxey RC Chair leemaxey@yahoo.com
Eastern Yacht Club Jack Cochrane RC Co-Chair cochrane@caiboston.com
Jim McCully RC Co-Chair james_mccully@hms.harvard.edu 617-697-4400
Eastern Point Yacht Club Hoff Stauffer hoff@hoffstauffer.com
Hingham Yacht Club Dick Callahan RC Chair dickc3@mac.com
Ellen Gray RC Chair ellen.g@comcast.net
Hull Yacht Club Doug Ryan RC Chair doug.ryan@siemens.com 781-929-4947
Jubilee Yacht Club Len Bertaux RC Chair lbertaux@comcast.net 617-407-1778
Manchester Yacht Club Paula Filias RC Chair paula@jeffreyscreek.com
Marblehead Yacht Club Tom Anderson RC Co-Chair tom@nonpareilracing.com
Nahant Dory Club Robert Cusack Governor rjcusack@verizon.net
Palmer's Cove Yacht Club Tom Tetrault berjewel@aol.com 978-352-9808
Bradley Silsbee blsheating@yahoo.com
Sandy Bay Yacht Club Stephen Ouellette RC Chair stephen.ouellette@fishlaw.com 978-281-7788
Savin Hill Yacht Club Steve Kavanagh Regatta Chair djstevek@aol.com 617-773-4936
Scituate Harbor Yacht Club Chris White Sail Comm Chair
Scituate Sailing Kevin O'Leary kevin.oleary@comcast.net 617-872-4028
PHRF Governors
PHRF New England Matt Delaney Commodore artmd59@yahoo.com 781-718-2804
Boston Mitch Wiest Governor mwiest@rouxinc.com 617-258-5751
Cape Ann Hoff Stauffer Governor hoff@hoffstauffer.com
Constitution Brian Sullivan Governor sullivanjb@earthlink.net
Hingham Andy Kurtz Governor hbphrf@gmail.com 339 499-8186
Jubilee Bob Maxwell Governor jrmaxwelljr@gmail.com 603-434-8712
Marblehead Russ Chapman Governor russ@lwave.com 781-639-2775
Nahant Robert Cusack Governor rjcusack@verizon.net
Salem Tom Tetrault Governor berjewel@aol.com
Scituate Kevin O'Leary Governor kevin.oleary@comcast.net
JUNIOR / ONE DESIGN
Boston Sailing Center Will Lockman wlockman@bostonsailingcenter.com 617-227-4198
J105 Fleet #2 Ken Bowden ken@knotless.com 781-639-0050
Marblehead Racing Association Susie Schneider Chairperson susie.schneider@towerschool.org
Pleon Yacht Club Renee Torrie Commodore reneetorrie@gmail.com 781-631-1076
RACES
Barefoot Regatta Steve Wilson swilson@barefootregatta.org
Boston Harbor Island Alliance Mike Dyer mdyer@islandalliance.org 617-314-5030
Crocker Carl Doane cdsailski@yahoo.com 978-526-7608




© 2018 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing|P.O. Box 140370, Boston, MA 02114|info@massbaysailing.org|Mobile Site >