Competitor of the Year
Rookie of the Year
Yacht Club of Year
Distinguished Service to Sailing
One Design
Historical Awards
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:


Rookie of the Year - Hall Trophy

Year Boat Skipper Club
2017 Prairie Gold Phillip Haydon Constitution Yacht Club
2016 Ceann Saile Geoffrey Roth Hull Yacht Club
2015 Not Awarded
2014 High Tea Christopher Brolly Corinthian Yacht Club
2013 Sparkle Pony Bill Finn/Francis Shiman-Hacket Constitution/Savin Hill Yacht Club
2012 Aperion Thomas Zampini Boston Yacht Club
2011 II Cavito Pat Cerandolo
2010 Rolling Stone Chet Osborne
2009 Rockit Lance Ryley Constitution Yacht Club
2008 Not Awarded
2007 Blitzen Brian Owen Manchester Yacht Club
2006 Wharf Rat RJ DiMattia Hingham Yacht Club
2005 Superstition Chris Zibailo Constitution Yacht Club

© 2019 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing|P.O. Box 140370, Boston, MA 02114||Mobile Site >