Competitor of the Year
Rookie of the Year
Yacht Club of Year
Distinguished Service to Sailing
One Design
Historical Awards
< Home

MBSA is Supported By:


Competitor of the Year

2019 Dopodomani Chris Zibailo Constitution Yacht Club
2018 Sparkle Pony Bill Finn/Francis Shiman-Hackett Constitution/Savin Hill Yacht Club
2017 Mysterious Ways Steve Kavanaugh Savin Hill Yacht Club
2016 Rockit 2.0 Lance Ryley Constitution Yacht Club
2015 Heat Wave Gary Weisberg
2014 Agora David Powers Constitution Yacht Club
2013 Nonpareil Tom Anderson Marblehead Yacht Club
2012 Tachy Jeffrey Talbot Winthrop Yacht Club
2011 Katabatic/Scherherazade Gordon Hall/Hugh Chandler Eastern Yacht Club
2010 Saga Kris Kristensen Marblehead Yacht Club
2009 Superstition Steve Spangler & Chris Zibailo Constitution Yacht Club
2008 Incentive Steve Bauer/Carl Doane/David Gray Manchester Yacht Club
2007 Facet Tom Tetrault Palmer's Cove Yacht Club
2006 Fall Line Jack Cochrane Eastern Yacht Club
2005 Blat Na Mara Robert Foley
2004 Rascal John & Andy Devine Palmer's Cove Yacht Club
2003 Scherherazade Hugh & Betsy Chandler Eastern Yacht Club
2002 Knotless Ken Bowden Corinthian Yacht Club
2001 Scherherazade Hugh & Betsy Chandler Eastern Yacht Club

© 2024 Massachusetts Bay Sailing Association, Inc.|Member U.S. Sailing||Mobile Site >